Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. Frank Fuzer was helpful and able to get me in the car I wanted and price point. Highly recommend. Fast service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Always leery buying a used car but my salesman Ash Vyas was by far the best salesperson I've ever worked with! He was not only friendly and knowledgeable, took his time with me and delivered on everything promised regarding my (new to me) used BMW. While we did the paperwork he had my car detailed to my high expectations. He made me feel like family and for that I will recommend Ash w/Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines to all of my friends and family. When I ready to buy another BMW, Ash will be my first and only ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

July was excellent, and honestly provided the best service including the mechanic as well. I can with confidence bring my car for service any time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Greatest service can expect to be treated liked family always friendly and helpful. Service department Jose always provide options and willing to work with you for best options. Also other reps willing to help as well if have questions. Parts department also has cool items can buy and gifts, great to take a look around or ask questions on parts that are interested in getting in the future & staff are great and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The experience in which my sales person, Carlos Ayurre, allowed me to have with purchasing this vehicle was head and shoulders above any other car shopping experiences I've had. From his knowledge of the process to meeting me on time was very important to me. Like most people, my time is limited, especially for the car buying experience. it's usually all day. I thank him for the efficiency of this process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

The experience in which my sales person, Carlos Ayurre, allowed me to have with purchasing this vehicle was head and shoulders above any other car shopping experiences I've had. From his knowledge of the process to meeting me on time was very important to me. Like most people, my time is limited, especially for the car buying experience. it's usually all day. I thank him for the efficiency of this process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

We are super happy with our new car purchase! The whole process was smooth from the get go thanks to Elton & Ivan. Could not recommend this dealership enough. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Jose was awesome what an amazing guy. I was trying to get an appointment at Braman here in Miami. Will never go back there. That place is a joke. You guys did my oil change in an hour and Braman wanted to take 4 days with no curtesy vehicle. Really appreciate the fast service and great employees. Kudos to Management. Also loved the free water and snacks :0) thanks a million for everything and A+ service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Thank you for your service, technical experience, and diligence with all repairs, especially dealing with insurance companies, genuine parts, and certified service. Thank you very much.! Rafael Fermin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The service department staff is friendly and responsive. My advisor Jose Alamo is the absolute best! Knowledgeable, efficient, personable and follows through. You receive timely texts with updates.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Outstanding Service Department. Service Advisor Julie Miller A True Professional and Knowledgeable of All Things BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Excellent customer service and the sales department gave me the information right away and exactly what I was looking for. Definitely I will recommend BMW PEMBROKE PINES to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Ali Fermin the best advisor at BMW, professionalism, integrity, and excellent customer care. Fermin helps individuals by always helping the needs of the customers , going Beyond their expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Ted , great salesman made the buying process easy and fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Jason who was very polite and professional. He exercised patience throughout the entire process and worked diligently to find me the perfect vehicle based on identifying what my likes are. I also was assisted by Oliver who welcomed me to the BMW family. He was very polite as well and thorough in explaining the various features included with my car. He later sent me a video further explaining additional features. Overrall the experience was a very seamless and memorable one and I would most certainly recommend anyone looking to purchase a BMW to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Since the the moment I stepped into the facility it was very special. I was offered to have coffee or snacks. Then when the service was completed a video was sent to me in details of how the service was done. Excellent service....! Thank you....!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great experience, Candi made it very easy with great customer service and deep knowledge of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Very good attention from my seller Leobardo Araujo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Fast friendly service with great teamwork. My salesperson Ash was exceptional. He responded quickly to my questions, he made the process quick and efficient. Financing was quick, friendly and explained everything to me. My car genius was helpful and informative. The whole process could not have been better from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

After being a Mercedes gal for many years I left the Mercedes dealership after a week of poor sales follow up and assistance to find a great sales person at Holman who took care of selling me my first new BMW within hours. Glad I did. Love my new 330i !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Your dealership is the gold standard for service. David Bushing is my service advisor and he always provides VIP Level service. He?s attentive, knowledgeable and courteous, and I?m never disappointed or surprised when my service is complete. He always goes the extra mile and is the main reason I bring my vehicle for service to your dealership. The service waiting area is always clean and a great space to work while I wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service . Staff is very helpful . Love everything about them .Jose Alamo had helped me all the way.. I highly recommend to all. 5 star

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Alejandro Llanos is the best service advisor at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Enrique was absolutely fantastic to work with: never pressuring, never insisting, and never out of line, but at the same time absolutely committed to making a deal happen. Thanks for all the work, we will continue to be clients - 4th car at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Great people made my experience the easiest ever. Salesman and man agate we?re awesome

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Terrific buying process. Everyone was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Ashok (Ash) was very friendly, knowledgeable, clear and very transparent during my recent purchase of a BMW X6. The entire deal was done without pressure and concrete and honest information was always provided. The process did take a while longer then I had expected but no fault of Ash who was very accommodating and kind. Recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to ask for Ashok (Ash), he's your man!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Very good experience when buying a car and excellent customer services!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

We were purchasing a used 228i for my son's 1st car. Rani was our salesperson, and the experience couldn't have been better. We've purchased a dozen, or so, cars in our life, and have never had such a positive experience. We drove 4 hours to get to your dealership from central Florida, and would do so again for our next car purchase. Please make sure to thank Rani personally for such a positive buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Excellent service and experience purchasing my certified pre-owned car from Mr. Rani Sholmani. He was very courteous, patient and provided upstanding service. Would definitely recommend the dealer and will buy from them again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The service provided was outstanding. I was instructed on what to do from the begging. My car was not going to be ready soon and I was able to get a loaner car, it was a good experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Amazing management. If you have an issue they take care of it just like you would expect from BMW. I could not be happier with the service and my Z4. Thank You Billy Ohly..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I was very impressed with how professional AJ was when he assisted me in purchasing my BMW. He is very knowledgeable about the brand and provided me with excellent service. I will definitely buy from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

AJ was highly knowledgeable and helpful with us. He answered all our questions and assisted us with everything. He’s extremely nice and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Best in class service from Rufus Williamson, he white gloved the entire process and communication was second to none. Big thanks to Thomas Heitkamp, Stephanie Dittemore and the Holman Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Thank you Darlington for making my visit a pleasant one. The transaction was smooth and I would recommend buying from Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Just wanted to say "Thank you" to Karen Jiminez for making my visit a pleasant one. Also, thanks to the master tech: Jeff Knapke for fixing the issue on my M340i. Regards, Mark M.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

The service was super timely. They said 1 hour to 90 min and my car was ready in an hour plus 15.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Excellent service. Excellent customer service . My sales advisor Colin Hew is great and professional. He spent time with me as if I was the only customer. Thank you BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I worked with Ashok to purchase my used car. He was outstanding, personable and just easy to like and work with. The transaction was smooth, quick and no pressure. I would recommend them highly to all looking for a new BMW or a used auto. Stephanie in finance was a pleasure to work with as well. She zipped through everything and explained all the docs and signatures. Very professional organization and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Mr Colin Hew very Professional and caring this is my 6 BMW I bought from him and he’s always checking on me to make sure everything is ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Every person my husband & I encountered exhibited professionalism and courtesy. Each step of the way they were knowledgeable, diligent and helpful. We would 100% recommend the sales gentleman Ashok Vyas, the service expert, Julie Miller and the finance manager, Adam Austin to our friends and family. We look forward to futures business dealings at this location with this fine staff of professionals. The experience from beginning to end was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Excellent. Second time I buy my car from Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. Great sales team,especially Cristian La Rosa who took great care of us, making the experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Excellent service from sales to management to finance. Great job

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Always professional friendly and quick detailed service. Always answer any questions you may have make sure youre comfortable if decide to wait

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

This dealership is excellent I would referred them to anyone the work is great the staff is wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service! In 5 years of being a loyal client a BMW this is the first time I feel paying a BMW WORTH every dollar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My service guy Robert is Very knowledgeable and he is helpful also super nice, I highly recommend him. Darrel was also very helpful was having an issue with my car and offered help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Julie is the best service writer. She makes sure every item on the list is covered and helps us keep our BMWs in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

My service guy, Robert Trammell was amazing. He took care of all my concerns and provided assistance with all the information necessary. He help with pricing and took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Mark, my advisor made me feel welcome the moment I walked in the door. He guided me through the features of the car I was buying and answered all my questions. He made the car buying experience stress free. He was patient and did not pressure me. I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Service guy, Robert took excellent care of me and vehicle. Thanks Robert for all you hard work and dedication God bless you for all done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I came in early from 7:30am spoke with Advisor Jose Alamo and ran diagnostic on my vehicle. Advised me of how long approximately it would take and offered me an alternate vehicle to get around do errands while my car was being repaired, but i declined as i had the day free. I was there all day til 8hrs 5:30pm and Jose and everyone checked on me made sure i was comfortable had snacks coffee and refreshments. Always above and beyond customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Great experience. Wonderful staff. Ashok, Rani ( sales) and Adam in finance were terrific. They made me feel welcomed and the process was painless. I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

9/16/20 “BEST IN SOUTH FLORIDA!” Made a service appointment yesterday, 8/15/20, with my excellent Service Advisor, Karen Jimenez. She said, “fine come in tomorrow, 9/16/20, at 9:00 am.” That was fine and I arrived this morning. Karen was there to greet me and escorted me to a waiting room that was empty. The reason for my visit was that I needed to fulfill my first year annual service checkup, on the lease of my 2020 BMW 330 I. The Service Tech performed a multipoint inspection, performed BMW oil service, checked for signs of road hazard on tires, and topped off fluids. Everything was completed very professionally ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Ashok Vyas was terrific, so professional and very good at providing a great customer experience. AJ Bose was the reason why I made my purchase! He was truly amazing and I recommend talking to him if you have a poor experience like I did initially. Without his involvement, I never would have purchased (2) two vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

This place is amazing...Tony Clark is a pleasure to work with, no pressure and concerned with his customers satisfaction above all else! Happy Customer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I went to many BMWs before I made my decision. The service provided at this location was the only one worth doing business with. Fabrizzio was exceptionally knowledgeable, polite, and understanding of my needs. He helped me make an informed decision and provided the highest quality service. I am also in sales, and I know what exceptional customer service is. AS long as I drive BMW, this location is what I will call Home. Thank you for your service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I went to many BMWs before I made my decision. The service provided at this location was the only one worth doing business with. Fabrizzio was exceptionally knowledgeable, polite, and understanding of my needs. He helped me make an informed decision and provided the highest quality service. I am also in sales, and I know what exceptional customer service is. AS long as I drive BMW, this location is what I will call Home. Thank you for your service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

On May 31st, 2020, I leased a BMW X3 at BMW of Pembroke Pines, FL. The experience was much better than expected, as compared to other dealers and/or brands. Tony Clark, our Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable of the products, very kind, patient, honest and a wonderful person who helped me in every step of the process. Not only was he helpful during all aspects of the leasing process, but also after I had taken delivery of the automobile. I commend BMW of Pembroke Pines, for having people of the caliber of Tony Clark to assist its customers. I am definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Very good service department to have your car service. Very professional efficient and do a good job of explaining and taking care of your car. I would not go to another service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

bought my 330m from Bmw of Pembroke Pines, Colin made it happen, got the best deal possible. and any issues I had he was always available.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Great customer service and buying experience. Overall process was perfect in the negotiating and amount of time till drive off. Also great touch having tech explain features before departure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Awesome Experience from service department and entire staff at location! Make you feel at home and comfortable, everyone ask if OK and offer any assistance even if not their customer. It's always great beyond expectation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Alex Borges was our sales representative - who we were lucky enough to find - that helped us get a fabulous deal on a new 330i. He was very patient, friendly and professional. He made the whole car-buying process very easy. Alex explained how all the electronic features worked and the BMW car technology. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically, Alex, for his above and beyond efforts. This completes our BMW third purchase from Holman BMW (Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines). -- Brittany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

This is the second car purchased from this dealership, CPO 2007 BMW 335i back in 2008 and now a brand new 2020 BMW M2 Competition! I must say that the buying experience and customer service is second to none. No pressure whatsoever, excellent follow up, great price and perfect delivery. Frank Fuser is by far the best sales representative I've ever dealt with when buying a car, delivered on all his promises and exceeded my expectations...THE ULTIMATE BUYING EXPERIENCE FOR THE ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINE - perfect match, THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

This is the second car purchased from this dealership, CPO 2007 BMW 335i back in 2008 and now a brand new 2020 BMW M2 Competition! I must say that the buying experience and customer service is second to none. No pressure whatsoever, excellent follow up, great price and perfect delivery. Frank Fuser is by far the best sales representative I've ever dealt with when buying a car, delivered on all his promises and exceeded my expectations...THE ULTIMATE BUYING EXPERIENCE FOR THE ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINE - perfect match, THANK YOU!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Frank was great!!! We did our research and new what we wanted then Frank took over. The years of experience showed!! 100% recommend, good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I have nothing but compliments for the staff at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. I started looking for a new BMW before everything shut down. Even when the dealership was closed, someone always called me back. After they reopened, their salesman, Alex Borges stayed in touch with me, responded to all my inquiries and we were able to negotiate a deal all through email and texts. The sales manager, Phil Guala, worked out the final terms and i was able to fill out most of the paperwork online. By the time I got to the dealership to fill out the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I didn't have an appointment and stopped by. Not only did I get courteous and friendly welcome from the receptionist, my service guy, David Bushing, was exceptional as always. He provided a quick and friendly write up, and ensured me that I would be taken care of with the same level of service that I always receive. David is truly a major part of the reason I service my vehicle at this location. One of a kind service from the best dealer in South Florida. Kudos to David and the service team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

I didn't have an appointment and stopped by. Not only did I get courteous and friendly welcome from the receptionist, my service guy, David Bushing, was exceptional as always. He provided a quick and friendly write up, and ensured me that I would be taken care of with the same level of service that I always receive. David is truly a major part of the reason I service my vehicle at this location. One of a kind service from the best dealer in South Florida. Kudos to David and the service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

This entire experience was fantastic. Matthew truly catered to all my needs and made my desire of driving my dream car come true! This place knows customer service at its finest. I will definitely be returning and recommending to all my friends and coworkers!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

From beginning to end Matt Mitson was incredible. We went to another dealership first who could not make the deal work and Matt got it done in less than an hour. Thank you Matt for making this car purchase the easiest and best experience we have ever had at a dealership. We will be telling everyone we know and will definitely be back for our next cars! Shout out also to Javier who gave us the introduction to all the features on our new BMW's. He was great also! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Great dealership! Friendly, helpful, and not pushy at all! This was by far my best experience buying a car. I would only want to buy from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

My wife and I just moved from Dallas to Florida and decided to purchase her a 2020 M4. When I searched for an M4, most dealerships only had 1 or 2 in stock, except for Lauderdale Pembroke Pines...they had 11. I decided work with Matthew Mitson after looking at a couple of reviews. He is extremely knowledgeable and fun to work with. We traded texts and emails and reached a price on an M4. We live about 2 1/2 hours from the dealership and drove there this past Saturday. When we got there, Matthew was waiting for us "with coffee" in hands. Although ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Great experience! Phillip Guala and Matthew Mitson are amazing. Purchased two new vehicles in past 6 months with their friendly, attentive, efficient, and professional assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I had an awesome experience at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. Ashok Vyas helped my sister and I with purchasing our first BMWs. Ashok made the car buying process a smooth and pleasant experience. He was kind, patient, knowledgeable and also provided excellent customer service. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Matthew Mitson from BMW of Pembroke Pines offered amazing customer and helped me to accomplish my lease. Highly rated and certainly recommended. Straight forward, honest and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Look no further!! This is how car buying should be! Such a smooth, pleasant, easy, and warm experience! I genuinely mean this! Matthew Mitson was professional, kind, calm, and committed from call one! He ensured all of my requests were considered and delivered. His follow ups were not over bearing just reflective of how well he listened to my needs. I can’t imagine Lauderdale BMW not making a strong effort to win your business and beat out their competitors! 5 out of 5; do not sign with another dealer until you’ve met with Matthew Mitson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Excellent customer service is paramount with me. Bob Ford just completed the lease of my beautiful 2020 330I, for the second time, and provided that kind of service. We drove to another lot where we found the right vehicle for me, with the wheels that I wanted. Bob Made the whole experience a very enjoyable one. In addition, thanks to Nicole Lacovara in Finance and Javier Cardona in the Genius área. Both were very nice and all worked well together. Thank you all for representing your BMW Pembroke Pines Holman Dealership in 5 star fashion. You have my utmost respect. Regards, Marc ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

This Dealership works hard to make you happy and find you just what you are looking for. Matthew Mitson goes the extra mile and got me into an awesome car! He answered all of my calls immediately and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and am grateful to Matthew for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Matt was great! He was very knowledgeable and called or texted me back right away. and he got me a great deal. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Matthew was extremely helpful during the whole entire process. He guided me, answered all my questions and provided options between buying the car or leasing. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I had a great experience at Lauderdale bmw of Pembroke Pines. Got the new x3. Matthew Mitson was my sales associate and i have to say he made my experience so enjoyable and so pleasant with no pressure and no unpleasant tactics that make buying a car an often miserable experience. I highly recommend this dealership and this associate in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

My husband and I have been looking at X7’s and shopping around. We were educated and knew exactly what we wanted. What we didn’t expect when we walked into this dealership was for it to be so low key. That completely threw us off. We then met Ash(happy)and he started a conversation with us asking what our preferences are. Such a lovely person-I don’t know where to start. He found the exact car with all the options that we were looking for. He went to his manager to get us the best price he could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Mr. Vyas offered us great service, respect and comfort throughout the whole process of acquiring my new BMW. Incredibly professional, very honest and trustworthy, the whole experience felt amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

We must moved to the US and needed to purchase a new car. A friend recommended this dealer and I was really lucky to have Ashok helping me find the right car at the right price. Amazing service. Really took the time and was always available. Ashok has a deep knowledge and tons of experience and really puts it to work to make you happy and satisfied. Thanks again for everything! Rgds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Matthew was nothing short of FANTASTIC! He helped me get my BMW dream car that I wanted in less than 4 days! He got me the best deal & had me in & out of the dealership in less than 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

It was the best car buying experience I ever had. Thank you, Mathew! I highly recommend them. I also enjoy my new 330i. Completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Darlington Excellent found the car I wanted It was my dream car I am going to recommend others to your dealership What a joy to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I worked with Matt on an X2. He went to extraordinary measures to get me exactly the features I wanted. He was thorough and worked tirelessly to provide me with the best experience possible. I highly recommend the dealership and working with Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Be are in the market for a new vehicle and decided to look at a BMW. We worked with a sales person Matt. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Matt greeted me on the phone and made an appointment on a time convenient for me. When I arrived he was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions. My decision was easily made based on his professional & personable service. I would recommend anyone wanting help getting a vehicle that is priced right and suitable for your daily needs to contact Matt! He made my dealership experience one I don’t regret or have a fear of anymore & I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

From the moment I walked into BMW, BMW has showed me premium exceptional service. Matthew is our guy. My fiancé and I came in after having a rough experience at Acura. From the moment we got onto that lot Matthew made all the difference. He was so knowledgeable, patient and he included my fiancé in all the decisions. His energy made such an Experience for us. He made buying a vehicle enjoyable. It was actually really fun. The whole process was stress-free. Matthew is the reason I will return to Pembroke Pines bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Matt and Team were excellent & helped me transition into a new lease. I would definitely recommend them For any of your new or used BMW needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I could not male up my mind wether to lease or buy. The salesman Mr Mitson explained all the pros and cons. He was patient and a pleasure to deal with and made for a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Thank you for the great customer experience with Matt Mitson. He gave me all the info I needed for a new car purchase, details of the vehicle and although I'm not ready to purchase just yet, when I am will definatly be shopping with BMW and Matt Mitson. Regards, Christine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Great experience they were very accommodating on every aspect of the sale. Matt is an excellent seller he was with us late on Friday ironing our every detail. Awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Liann treated us very nicely. She is very professional. She was very helpful and responsive. She followed up throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

The purchase of the lease for my 2019 440i was, by far, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mathew Mitson listened to what I was looking for in the car and Raisa Bronstein-Guerrero patiently helped me choose my car, by presenting me with several options. Mathew handled the closing process in a very professional and friendly manner. He made sure that I always had water and that I was comfortable as the process was completed. Mathew is an excellent salesman, but most importantly, he is an excellent human being.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review